Free open room - server help

ULDIN

Mar 14, 2016
Hi everybody,

First of all, they will be able to open a free channel focused on Turkey and chat. I need help with this system. No matter which vds company I apply to, I have a ddos problem. I think the main reason for this is due to vulnerabilities in teamspeak and I wanted to consult you about it. I want to close the gaps and have an update rate of almost 99% on such a large server. For this I will need information and files. Please share with me. Recently, many people have entered that hole called 'discord' and made it. I have been using teamspeak for 8-10 years and it is not possible to quit. I want to reactivate the Teamspeak culture.

ULDIN

Mar 14, 2016
The companies you have tried probably don't have a good ddos system.
I have a machine from OVH since 2014. Never had ddos issues.

That has to do with advertisements. The more you do the more you get.
Are you working with any subsidiary company or are you working directly with OVH? Can you throw a link to the company where you bought the machine?

Alligatoras

Administrator
Mar 31, 2016
Are you working with any subsidiary company or are you working directly with OVH? Can you throw a link to the company where you bought the machine?
Don't get angry. Before 2014 i had the same issue. Very frequent ddos attacks.
And no i don't work with any of the above you said. I just bought a machine from OVH.
The is no other link from the original site: https://www.ovh.ie/

ULDIN

Mar 14, 2016
Don't get angry. Before 2014 i had the same issue. Very frequent ddos attacks.
And no i don't work with any of the above you said. I just bought a machine from OVH.
The is no other link from the original site: https://www.ovh.ie/
I'm relax. Dude, can you tell me which server you bought? We don't want to have any more problems with ddos.

Alligatoras

Administrator
Mar 31, 2016
I'm relax. Dude, can you tell me which server you bought? We don't want to have any more problems with ddos.