Tutorial Client Ignore Blacklisted TS3 Server.

rofl cake

Well-Known Member
Joined
May 25, 2015
Messages
204
Reaction score
451
Points
108
Code:
[Q] What does this do?
[A]This allows you to connect to a server that Teamspeak has globaly blacklisted.
I found a few scripts that seem to work for me, (even though some methods are old they still work). You can try them out for yourself.
Credits go to;
Anonn@crackteamspeak
DrWhat@unknowncheats

Anonn's Version:
Code:
______________________________
1. Close the ts3 client.
______________________________
2. Go to the directory and delete file:
%appdata%/TS3Client
pat it into the search box or the address bar :)
Delete the file: cache.dat
______________________________
3. Block address blacklist.teamspeak.com
Go to %WINDIR%/System32/drivers/etc/ and edit the file hosts
At the end of the append  0.0.0.0 blacklist.teamspeak.com and save file.
______________________________
4. Start the client, you can now connect to all servers:)

DrWhat's Version:
Code:
 @echo off
TITLE TeamSpeak 3 Bypass BlackList
echo.
echo TeamSpeak 3 Bypass BlackList. 08.2014
:choice
SET /P C="Installation now. Do you want to continue? [Y/n]: "
for %%? in (Y) do if /I "%C%"=="%%?" goto setup
for %%? in (n) do if /I "%C%"=="%%?" exit
goto choice
:setup
taskkill /f /im "ts3client_win32.exe" > NUL
taskkill /f /im "ts3client_win64.exe" > NUL
echo Set UAC = CreateObject("Shell.Application") > "%temp%\getadmin.vbs"
set params = %*:"="
echo UAC.ShellExecute "cmd.exe","/c echo. 0.0.0.0 blacklist.teamspeak.com >> %WINDIR%\System32\drivers\etc\hosts","","runas", 0 >> "%temp%\getadmin.vbs"
"%temp%\getadmin.vbs" > NUL
del "%temp%\getadmin.vbs" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\resolved.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache\webserverlist.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache\webserverlistcache.dat" > NUL
echo Blacklist Disabled, start teamspeak and connect.
pause
 

gamesbond

Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
13
Points
53
Code:
[Q] What does this do?
[A]This allows you to connect to a server that Teamspeak has globaly blacklisted.
I found a few scripts that seem to work for me, (even though some methods are old they still work). You can try them out for yourself.
Credits go to;
Anonn@crackteamspeak
DrWhat@unknowncheats

Anonn's Version:
Code:
______________________________
1. Close the ts3 client.
______________________________
2. Go to the directory and delete file:
%appdata%/TS3Client
pat it into the search box or the address bar :)
Delete the file: cache.dat
______________________________
3. Block address blacklist.teamspeak.com
Go to %WINDIR%/System32/drivers/etc/ and edit the file hosts
At the end of the append  0.0.0.0 blacklist.teamspeak.com and save file.
______________________________
4. Start the client, you can now connect to all servers:)

DrWhat's Version:
Code:
 @echo off
TITLE TeamSpeak 3 Bypass BlackList
echo.
echo TeamSpeak 3 Bypass BlackList. 08.2014
:choice
SET /P C="Installation now. Do you want to continue? [Y/n]: "
for %%? in (Y) do if /I "%C%"=="%%?" goto setup
for %%? in (n) do if /I "%C%"=="%%?" exit
goto choice
:setup
taskkill /f /im "ts3client_win32.exe" > NUL
taskkill /f /im "ts3client_win64.exe" > NUL
echo Set UAC = CreateObject("Shell.Application") > "%temp%\getadmin.vbs"
set params = %*:"="
echo UAC.ShellExecute "cmd.exe","/c echo. 0.0.0.0 blacklist.teamspeak.com >> %WINDIR%\System32\drivers\etc\hosts","","runas", 0 >> "%temp%\getadmin.vbs"
"%temp%\getadmin.vbs" > NUL
del "%temp%\getadmin.vbs" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\resolved.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache\webserverlist.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache\webserverlistcache.dat" > NUL
echo Blacklist Disabled, start teamspeak and connect.
pause
For mac is the same?
 

Datalow

Member
Joined
May 17, 2016
Messages
243
Reaction score
28
Points
63
thanks, also works for the greylist :)
 

freets3.ovh

Active Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2015
Messages
150
Reaction score
105
Points
85
Is no possible conver this too .exe ?, just need click for install ? :)

Edit : i found ;)
 
Last edited:

h1web

VIP
Joined
Sep 2, 2015
Messages
206
Reaction score
134
Points
131
Is there any way to check if a Server IP is black or greylisted? Like with a PHP Script or Website?
 

FarisDev

L oryh brx
Contributor
Joined
Jun 9, 2016
Messages
277
Reaction score
111
Points
107
Code:
[Q] What does this do?
[A]This allows you to connect to a server that Teamspeak has globaly blacklisted.
I found a few scripts that seem to work for me, (even though some methods are old they still work). You can try them out for yourself.
Credits go to;
Anonn@crackteamspeak
DrWhat@unknowncheats

Anonn's Version:
Code:
______________________________
1. Close the ts3 client.
______________________________
2. Go to the directory and delete file:
%appdata%/TS3Client
pat it into the search box or the address bar :)
Delete the file: cache.dat
______________________________
3. Block address blacklist.teamspeak.com
Go to %WINDIR%/System32/drivers/etc/ and edit the file hosts
At the end of the append  0.0.0.0 blacklist.teamspeak.com and save file.
______________________________
4. Start the client, you can now connect to all servers:)

DrWhat's Version:
Code:
 @echo off
TITLE TeamSpeak 3 Bypass BlackList
echo.
echo TeamSpeak 3 Bypass BlackList. 08.2014
:choice
SET /P C="Installation now. Do you want to continue? [Y/n]: "
for %%? in (Y) do if /I "%C%"=="%%?" goto setup
for %%? in (n) do if /I "%C%"=="%%?" exit
goto choice
:setup
taskkill /f /im "ts3client_win32.exe" > NUL
taskkill /f /im "ts3client_win64.exe" > NUL
echo Set UAC = CreateObject("Shell.Application") > "%temp%\getadmin.vbs"
set params = %*:"="
echo UAC.ShellExecute "cmd.exe","/c echo. 0.0.0.0 blacklist.teamspeak.com >> %WINDIR%\System32\drivers\etc\hosts","","runas", 0 >> "%temp%\getadmin.vbs"
"%temp%\getadmin.vbs" > NUL
del "%temp%\getadmin.vbs" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\resolved.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache\webserverlist.dat" > NUL
del "%APPDATA%\TS3Client\cache\webserverlistcache.dat" > NUL
echo Blacklist Disabled, start teamspeak and connect.
pause
------------ no needed -----------------
 
Last edited:

gamesbond

Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
13
Points
53
How to block the entire teamspeak.com on my hosts file?
 

ehthe

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Apr 26, 2015
Messages
1,029
Reaction score
896
Points
216
If u know
Write here pls... don't be so kind.. i jnow that google exists
Wtf is wrong with you ? Don't you have the reflex to google things ? It's 10 times faster than asking a forum oO

And no it's not possible the hostfile aren't made for that.
 

gamesbond

Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
13
Points
53
Wtf is wrong with you ? Don't you have the reflex to google things ? It's 10 times faster than asking a forum oO

And no it's not possible the hostfile aren't made for that.
Wow
And you are a staffer?? Ty for your help anyway
 

ehthe

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Apr 26, 2015
Messages
1,029
Reaction score
896
Points
216
Let me be clear and I address to you and everyone. We're not here to cater to your special needs. We're here to try and maintain a useful forum while helping people that took the time to research their issue.
 

gamesbond

Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
13
Points
53
Let me be clear and I address to you and everyone. We're not here to cater to your special needs. We're here to try and maintain a useful forum while helping people that took the time to research their issue.
The problem is that with 3.1 version of teamspeak client doesn't ignore anymore blacklist -.-
 

xore

Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2015
Messages
3
Reaction score
2
Points
35
Code:
127.0.0.1 blacklist.teamspeak.com
127.0.0.1 104.20.2.15
127.0.0.1 blacklist2.teamspeak.com

I found this IP and this new host in my traffic. Just block them and you're good to go.
 

gamesbond

Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
13
Points
53
Code:
127.0.0.1 blacklist.teamspeak.com
127.0.0.1 104.20.2.15
127.0.0.1 blacklist2.teamspeak.com

I found this IP and this new host in my traffic. Just block them and you're good to go.
For now is fine with only blacklist and blacklis2 for me
 

Najsr

Moderator
TeamSpeak Developer
Joined
Apr 23, 2016
Messages
483
Reaction score
249
Points
167
Why are you trying to redirect ip to ip? It won't work because it works only for domains --> DNS override.
 
Top