Ts3musicbot 4.5.0 license server emulator (linux)

X-Ecutioner

Contributor
Joined
Sep 16, 2015
Messages
183
Reaction score
121
Points
175
evNTQ4d.png

WARNING: You need a real Linux VM (KVM) not an openVZ container to run the bot.
WORKING ON: Debian Wheezy 7 and Jessie 8.
INFORMATION:
1- The webserver is running on port 80, so if you have already a service bind on that port it will not work.
2- The Bot Version working on the old version TeamSpeak 3 server (3.0.11.4 and older).
If you want it to work on the new version of the TeamSpeak 3 Server ( 3.0.12 and newer), made the update Bot TeamSpeak 3 Client.

56haLW7.jpg

STEP 1: Install APP

Code:
apt-get install sudo nano zip tar python curl screen


STEP 2: Install ORACLE JAVA 8

Code:
echo "deb http://ppa.launchpad.net/webupd8team/java/ubuntu trusty main" | tee /etc/apt/sources.list.d/webupd8team-java.list
echo "deb-src http://ppa.launchpad.net/webupd8team/java/ubuntu trusty main" | tee -a /etc/apt/sources.list.d/webupd8team-java.list
apt-key adv --keyserver hkp://keyserver.ubuntu.com:80 --recv-keys EEA14886
apt-get update
apt-get install oracle-java8-installer
java -version
echo oracle-java8-installer shared/accepted-oracle-license-v1-1 select true | sudo /usr/bin/debconf-set-selections

STEP 3: Change Hosts
Code:
nano /etc/hosts
127.0.0.1 ts3musicbot.net
127.0.0.1 www.ts3musicbot.net

STEP 4: Download to directory home

STEP 5: Extraction
Code:
cd /home/
unzip Ts3MusicBot_4.5.0.zip
tar -xvf Ts3MusicBot_v4.tar
tar -xvf Ts3MusicBotServer_4.5.0.tar

STEP 6: Config Ts3MusicBot
Code:
cd /home/Ts3MusicBot/Ts3MusicBotServer_4.5.0/resource/conf
nano server_settings.ini

*if you want to use query mode
    Add bot IP in query_whitelist.txt of your teamspeak server.
    Set teamspeak security level to 8.
    Then configure query login and password on web interface (127.0.0.1:8080)

STEP 7: Launch Ts3MusicBot Emulator
Code:
cd /home/Ts3MusicBot/Ts3MusicBotServer_4.5.0
screen java -jar Ts3MusicBotServer.jar

*CTRL+A  D  to detach screen from terminal

STEP 8: Launch Ts3MusicBot
Code:
cd /home/Ts3MusicBot/TS3MusicBot

*no query:
screen ./TS3MusicBot_runscript.sh -account [email protected] -port 8080 -webif-pw ADMIN_PASSWORD -webif-pw-user USER_PASSWORD -noquery

*with query mode :
screen ./TS3MusicBot_runscript.sh -account [email protected] -port 8080 -webif-pw ADMIN_PASSWORD -webif-pw-user USER_PASSWORD

*CTRL+A  D  to detach screen from terminal

STEP 9: READ ME
Code:
Parameter description: (from ts3musicbot.net)
-account: "your account registered at ts3musicbot.net" (or not :) )
-port: optional, default port is 8080. Access over http://yourServer:8080
-webif-pw: secure your webinterface with an admin password (full access).
-webif-pw-user: webinterface password for users (can only control and upload files, no access to settings).
-noquery: Start the TS3MusicBot without server query (webinterface control only).
-max-disk-space: Set the maximum allowed amount of disk space to use in megabyte for music+radio folder.
-disable-ytdl: This flag disables the "youtube to mp3" functionality (if the conversation needs too much cpu, disable this feature).
if not check firewall rules, server_settings.ini and java version

OPTIONAL: UPDATE CLIENT
Code:
1. Go to folder: /Ts3MusicBot/TS3MusicBot/system/.dep/cde-root/client/
2. Download new client: wget http://dl.4players.de/ts/releases/3.0.19.4/TeamSpeak3-Client-linux_amd64-3.0.19.4.run
3. Install new client: ./TeamSpeak3-Client-linux_amd64-3.0.19.4.run
4. Remove old client folder: rm -R client
5. Rename new client folder: "TeamSpeak3-Client-linux_amd64" to "client"
6. Enjoy !

yxdNXgv.jpg
 
Last edited:

X-Ecutioner

Contributor
Joined
Sep 16, 2015
Messages
183
Reaction score
121
Points
175
TS3MusicBot-Start-Script
Code:
#!/bin/bash
# Script for TS3MusicBot on Centos Linux
# Written for forgegaming.net, use on your own risk.
# by Jeremy Paton - Forge Media

### BEGIN INIT INFO
# Description:    Starts the TS3MusicBot server
### END INIT INFO

mc_start() {
if screen -list | grep "TS3MusicBot"
then
echo "Error: TS3MusicBot Is Already Running. Stopping ...."
mc_stop
else


cd TS3MusicBot/
screen -S 'TS3MusicBot' -d -m ./TS3MusicBot_runscript.sh -account [email protected] -port 8000 -webif-pw websitepass -webif-pw-user tsuserpass
echo "TS3MusicBot Started!"
fi
}

mc_stop() {
  screen -X -S TS3MusicBot quit
echo "TS3MusicBot Stopped!"
}

case "$1" in
  start)
    mc_start
    ;;
  stop)
    mc_stop
    ;;
  *)
    echo "Usage: TS3MusicBot {start|stop}"
    ;;
esac
 

0x0539

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
1,334
Reaction score
1,146
Points
254
Screen instantly terminates at step 7, command:
screen java -jar Ts3MusicBotServer.jar


EDIT:
Starting screen first before fixes it, receiving this now:
Code:
Exception in thread "main" java.net.BindException: Address already in use
        at java.net.PlainSocketImpl.socketBind(Native Method)
        at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.bind(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:387)
        at java.net.ServerSocket.bind(ServerSocket.java:375)
        at java.net.ServerSocket.bind(ServerSocket.java:329)
        at a.b.a.a.a(Unknown Source)
        at TS3MusicBotServer.main(Unknown Source)
Info:
- I'm not running anything on this port.
Code:
Failed to load : null
java.lang.NullPointerException
        at runtimejarfileloader.RuntimeJarFileLoader.main(RuntimeJarFileLoader.java:161)
 
Last edited:

0x0539

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
1,334
Reaction score
1,146
Points
254

X-Ecutioner

Contributor
Joined
Sep 16, 2015
Messages
183
Reaction score
121
Points
175
WARNING: You need a real Linux VM (KVM) not an openVZ container to run the bot.
WORKING ON: Debian Wheezy 7 and Jessie 8.
INFORMATION:
1- The webserver is running on port 80, so if you have already a service bind on that port it will not work.
2- The Bot Version working on the old version TeamSpeak 3 server (3.0.11.4 and older).
If you want it to work on the new version of the TeamSpeak 3 Server ( 3.0.12 and newer), made the update Bot TeamSpeak 3 Client.
 

0x0539

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
1,334
Reaction score
1,146
Points
254
WARNING: You need a real Linux VM (KVM) not an openVZ container to run the bot.
WORKING ON: Debian Wheezy 7 and Jessie 8.
INFORMATION:
1- The webserver is running on port 80, so if you have already a service bind on that port it will not work.
2- The Bot Version working on the old version TeamSpeak 3 server (3.0.11.4 and older).
If you want it to work on the new version of the TeamSpeak 3 Server ( 3.0.12 and newer), made the update Bot TeamSpeak 3 Client.
You just added this, so in order to make the bot work for version 3.0.12.3 I'll have to update client to 3.0.19?
 

X-Ecutioner

Contributor
Joined
Sep 16, 2015
Messages
183
Reaction score
121
Points
175
You just added this, so in order to make the bot work for version 3.0.12.3 I'll have to update client to 3.0.19?

I highly recommend the 3.0.19 for it in full of beugs .
The best is that you update the Client TeamSpeak 3 to Version 3.0.18.2 .
 

0x0539

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
1,334
Reaction score
1,146
Points
254
I highly recommend the 3.0.19 for it in full of beugs .
The best is that you update the Client TeamSpeak 3 to Version 3.0.18.2 .
How to fix:
Code:
Failed to load : null
java.lang.NullPointerException
        at runtimejarfileloader.RuntimeJarFileLoader.main(RuntimeJarFileLoader.java:161)
 

X-Ecutioner

Contributor
Joined
Sep 16, 2015
Messages
183
Reaction score
121
Points
175
How to fix:
Code:
Failed to load : null
java.lang.NullPointerException
        at runtimejarfileloader.RuntimeJarFileLoader.main(RuntimeJarFileLoader.java:161)
Install JAVA ORACLE 8
Close any programs that launch your server and test;)
Otherwise closes all java and test applications.
 

0x0539

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
1,334
Reaction score
1,146
Points
254
Install JAVA ORACLE 8
Close any programs that launch your server and test;)
Otherwise closes all java and test applications.
I have it installed, followed your steps. o_O
 

0x0539

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
1,334
Reaction score
1,146
Points
254
Do you have a VPS or dedicated server ?
You run on Debian ?
Couldn't fix it, tried @ehthe's cracked sinusbot again and it worked.

I just wanted multiple bots, provider doesn't matter.
 

CoC-Eu

Active Member
Joined
Jan 7, 2016
Messages
65
Reaction score
45
Points
94
Bot Server Source : https://mega.nz/#!JQgQnboY!d8R0FFuOSuoXOgCXodEOSurYx1tB3uEW7WPuTQPHhbs
Here you can change the Port on which the server runs :

PHP:
/*
* Decompiled with CFR 0_114.
*/
import a.b.a.a;
import java.io.File;
import java.io.PrintStream;
import java.net.InetSocketAddress;
import java.net.SocketAddress;
import java.util.Random;

public class TS3MusicBotServer {
    public static String a = "resource/ts3musicbotdl/";
    public static String b = "resource/aes/";
    private static String g = "resource/conf/";
    public static File c = new File(g + "ts3_music_bot_settings.ini");
    public static File d = new File(g + "server_settings.ini");
    public static String e = "Error ts3_music_bot_settings.ini is missing !";
    public static String f = "Error server_settings.ini is missing !";

    public static String a(String string, String string2) {
        String string3 = new String();
        string3 = string3 + "<TS3" + string + ">";
        string3 = string3 + string2;
        string3 = string3 + "</TS3" + string + ">";
        return string3;
    }

    public static int a(int n2, int n3) {
        Random random = new Random();
        n2 = random.nextInt(n3 - n2 + 1) + n2;
        return n2;
    }

    public static void main(String[] object) {
        object = new a();
        object.a(new b());
        int n2 = 80;
        Object object2 = object;
        object2.a(new InetSocketAddress(80));
        object.a();
        System.out.println("Server successfully started !");
    }
}
 

X-Ecutioner

Contributor
Joined
Sep 16, 2015
Messages
183
Reaction score
121
Points
175
Bot Server Source : https://mega.nz/#!JQgQnboY!d8R0FFuOSuoXOgCXodEOSurYx1tB3uEW7WPuTQPHhbs
Here you can change the Port on which the server runs :

PHP:
/*
* Decompiled with CFR 0_114.
*/
import a.b.a.a;
import java.io.File;
import java.io.PrintStream;
import java.net.InetSocketAddress;
import java.net.SocketAddress;
import java.util.Random;

public class TS3MusicBotServer {
    public static String a = "resource/ts3musicbotdl/";
    public static String b = "resource/aes/";
    private static String g = "resource/conf/";
    public static File c = new File(g + "ts3_music_bot_settings.ini");
    public static File d = new File(g + "server_settings.ini");
    public static String e = "Error ts3_music_bot_settings.ini is missing !";
    public static String f = "Error server_settings.ini is missing !";

    public static String a(String string, String string2) {
        String string3 = new String();
        string3 = string3 + "<TS3" + string + ">";
        string3 = string3 + string2;
        string3 = string3 + "</TS3" + string + ">";
        return string3;
    }

    public static int a(int n2, int n3) {
        Random random = new Random();
        n2 = random.nextInt(n3 - n2 + 1) + n2;
        return n2;
    }

    public static void main(String[] object) {
        object = new a();
        object.a(new b());
        int n2 = 80;
        Object object2 = object;
        object2.a(new InetSocketAddress(80));
        object.a();
        System.out.println("Server successfully started !");
    }
}

Can you make a tutorial for the member please ? :)
 

CoC-Eu

Active Member
Joined
Jan 7, 2016
Messages
65
Reaction score
45
Points
94
Can you make a tutorial for the member please ? :)
I can not, because i do not know how to obfuscate itcorrectly to change the port but check this out :
PHP:
    public static void main(String[] object) {
        object = new a();
        object.a(new b());
        int n2 = 80;
        Object object2 = object;
        object2.a(new InetSocketAddress(80));
        object.a();
        System.out.println("Server successfully started !");
    }

int n2 = 80; + object2.a(new InetSocketAdress(80)); = Port 8080
 

BoTz

Member
Joined
Apr 12, 2016
Messages
57
Reaction score
17
Points
43
How can i create more instances?
And wtf is that, i can't edit the serverip

765156.png
 
Top