GzPro Bots (All)

GzPro Bots (All) 1.0

No permission to download

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,570
Solutions
12
Reaction score
2,857
Points
381
Channel Bots its Wroken.

XKiz5JT.png


Edit channelbot.php
PHP:
<?php
include 'config.php';
require_once 'lib/ts3admin.class.php';
require_once 'lib/helper.php';


function before ($this, $inthat){
    return substr($inthat, 0, strpos($inthat, $this));
};

function firstchannel($GlobalChannel) {
        global $query;
        $channelList = $query->getElement('data',$query->channelList());
        $channelsInSection = array();
        $channelsIdList = array();
        foreach ((array) $channelList as $channel){
            if ($channel['pid'] == $GlobalChannel)
                $channelsInSection[] = $channel['channel_name'];
        }
        foreach ((array) $channelsInSection as $channelName){
            $channelsIdList[] = before('.',$channelName);
        }
        unset($channelsInSection,$channelList);
        for ($i=1;$i>=1;$i++) {
            if (!in_array($i,$channelsIdList))
                return $i;
        }
    }
function lastSchannel($cid) {
        global $query;
        $channelList = $query->getElement('data',$query->channelList());
        $channelSubs = array();
    
        foreach ((array) $channelList as $channel){
            if ($channel['pid'] == $cid)
                $channelSubs[] = $channel;
        }
        return @$channelSubs[count($channelSubs)-1] or false;
    }
function channelorder($chNum,$GlobalChannel) {
        global $query;
        $channelList = $query->getElement('data',$query->channelList());
        $channelsInSection = array();
        foreach ((array) $channelList as $channel){
            if ($channel['pid'] == $GlobalChannel)
                $channelsInSection[] = $channel;
        }
        foreach ((array) $channelsInSection as $channel){
            $channelNum = before('.', $channel['channel_name']);
            if (($channelNum+1) == $chNum) {
                $channelSubs = lastSchannel($channel['cid']);
                if (is_array($channelSubs) == true) {
                    return $channelSubs['cid'];
                } else {
                    return $channel['cid'];
                }
            }
        }
        return false;
    }

$query = new ts3admin($teamspeak['address'], $teamspeak['tcp']);

if($query->getElement('success', $query->connect()))
{
    $query->login($teamspeak['login'],$teamspeak['password']);
    $query->selectServer($teamspeak['udp']);
    $query->setName("(GzPro.net)".$bot['name']);
    $core = $query->getElement('data',$query->whoAmI());
    $query->clientMove($core['client_id'],$bot['default_channel']);
    $users = $query->getElement('data',$query->clientList('-groups -voice -away -times'));
    
    while(1)
    {
        $users = $query->getElement('data',$query->clientList('-groups -voice -away -times -uid'));
    
        foreach ((array) $users as $client)          
        {
            $info = $query->getElement('data',$query->clientInfo($client['clid']));
            $user_groups = explode(',',$client['client_servergroups']);
        
            $clid = $client['clid'];
            $client_database_id = $client['client_database_id'];
            $userNick = $client['client_nickname'];
            $uid = $client['client_unique_identifier'];
                
            $data = date('d.m.Y');
            $godz = date('H:i');
          
            $channelNumber = firstchannel($GlobalChannel);
            $NextChannel = channelorder($channelNumber,$GlobalChannel);        
        
            $desc = $cDesc['Title'];
            $desc .= $cDesc['Number']."[b] {$channelNumber} [/b]\n";
            $desc .= $cDesc['User']." [URL=client://{$clid}/{$uid}]{$userNick}[/URL]\n";
            $desc .= $cDesc['Date']."[b] {$data} {$godz}[/b]";
            $desc .= $cDesc['Info'];
        
        
                if ( ($info['client_version'] != "ServerQuery") && ((isInGroup($user_groups,$createChannel))))
                {            
                    $query->channelCreate(array(
                        "channel_name" => $channelNumber.". ".$NameChannel,
                        "channel_topic" => $cTopic,
                        "channel_description" => $desc,
                        "channel_flag_permanent" => true,
                        "channel_codec" => $CHcodec,
                        "channel_codec_quality" => $CHquality,
                        "channel_password" => false));
                            
                $channelList = $query->getElement('data',$query->channelList());
                    foreach ((array) $channelList as $channel){
                        $check = $channelNumber.". ".$NameChannel;
                        if ($channel['channel_name'] == $check){                        
                            $query->channelMove($channel['cid'],$GlobalChannel,$NextChannel);
                            for ($i = 1; $i <= $SubChannels; $i++){
                                $query->channelCreate(array(
                                    "channel_name" => $i.$nameSubChannels,
                                    "channel_flag_permanent" => true,
                                    "channel_codec" => $SCHcodec,
                                    "channel_codec_quality" => $SCHquality,
                                    "channel_password" => false,
                                    "cpid" => $channel['cid']));
                            }
                            $query->setClientChannelGroup($cadminGruop,$channel['cid'],$client_database_id);
                            $query->sendMessage(1, $client['clid'], $infotoUser);
                            $query->clientMove ($client['clid'], $channel['cid']);
                            $query->serverGroupDeleteClient ($createChannel[0], $client_database_id);
                                    
                        }                        
                    }
            }

        }        
     sleep(1);
    }
}


Delete decompiler.php
For me it works correctly without showing problems!
 

X-Ecutioner

Contributor
Joined
Sep 16, 2015
Messages
183
Reaction score
121
Points
175
GzPro VPNGuard Bot
Don't work for me; Bot is connect, I use OpenVPN and I'm not kick lol
 

0x0539

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
1,334
Reaction score
1,146
Points
254
Note that not every VPN is getting detected, could you use a public/free VPN service and try again?
 

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,570
Solutions
12
Reaction score
2,857
Points
381
As it not my creation and it's a GzPro Bot, so i can't gurantee it will work for every VPN! But as i can see from you, it's for some specific!
 

Kieran

Tag me
Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2016
Messages
459
Reaction score
286
Points
122
I'm confused, what is this? xD
 

Nico

Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
1
Points
38
The Tme Bot dosen´t work

PHP Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '$bot_move' (T_VARIABLE) in /root/time/config.php on line 15


Code:
<?php

$ts3_ip = 'localhost'; #IP Adress

$ts3_queryport = 10011 ; #Queryport

$ts3_port = 9987; #Port

$ts3_user = 'serveradmin'; #Login Query

$ts3_pass = 'nico'; #Password Query

$bot_nickname = 'TimeBot' #Name Bot

$bot_move = 97; #ID Channel to move

$channel_id_1 = 162 ; #ID Channel time 1

$channel_id_2 = 163 ; #ID Channel time 2

$channel_id_3 = 164 ; #ID Channel time 2
 

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,570
Solutions
12
Reaction score
2,857
Points
381
The Tme Bot dosen´t work

PHP Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '$bot_move' (T_VARIABLE) in /root/time/config.php on line 15


Code:
<?php

$ts3_ip = 'localhost'; #IP Adress

$ts3_queryport = 10011 ; #Queryport

$ts3_port = 9987; #Port

$ts3_user = 'serveradmin'; #Login Query

$ts3_pass = 'nico'; #Password Query

$bot_nickname = 'TimeBot' #Name Bot

$bot_move = 97; #ID Channel to move

$channel_id_1 = 162 ; #ID Channel time 1

$channel_id_2 = 163 ; #ID Channel time 2

$channel_id_3 = 164 ; #ID Channel time 2
Maybe you need to put a " ; " after 'TimeBot'
 

Hellboy

Member
Joined
Nov 9, 2015
Messages
27
Reaction score
2
Points
41
VPN Bot, It does not work on my server. I create a new server and it worked.
Does anyone know what can it be?
 

Android

Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2016
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Points
41
$bot_nickname = 'TimeBot' #Name Bot

WHERE IS THE ;?

U need put ';' behind the 'TimeBot'
 

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,570
Solutions
12
Reaction score
2,857
Points
381
VPN Bot, It does not work on my server. I create a new server and it worked.
Does anyone know what can it be?
Probably a bug or you did set the php file incorrect.
But just import you old server to your new one and everything will be good!
 

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,570
Solutions
12
Reaction score
2,857
Points
381
Thread has been updated!
Thanks to @zoomer for providing the TS3Banner we have the complete GzPro Bots List!
 
Top