TeamSpeak 5.0.0-beta.12.offline

Luke__

Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2017
Messages
3
Reaction score
2
Points
35
Oh, that's very good! It's almost impossible to redeem twitter beta codes, people are way too fast!

Thanks for the release, I'm gonna try it:)
 

fernlop

New Member
Joined
Nov 4, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
2
Points
5
I got in by searching and replacing some code with this:

Code:
async checkBetaPermission() {
    const e = await _.default.account.GetAccountPermissions();
    this.$emit("on-complete");
    //e && e.includes("beta") ? this.$emit("on-complete") : this.launchSpinner = !1
}
get hasBetaPermission() {
    return true
    //null !== _.default.account.data && _.default.account.data.permissions.includes("beta")
}

But its all offline.. can't connect to servers
 

hidingpwn

New Member
Joined
Nov 4, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
2
Points
8
5.0.0-beta12 is out for everyone and now i can't connect to any Servers. 5.0.0-beta8 Worked Fine.

Edit: The Location of the Files has Changed from %appdata%/TS5Client to %appdata/TeamSpeak
 
Last edited:

N3k4T

Starsblitz.Net
VIP
Joined
Mar 20, 2016
Messages
35
Reaction score
4
Points
86
gDxhHFwbT4qdYArtpR1Jlg.png

Normal?
 

kalle

high minded
Contributor
Joined
Oct 28, 2015
Messages
411
Reaction score
253
Points
178
I got in by searching and replacing some code with this:

Code:
async checkBetaPermission() {
    const e = await _.default.account.GetAccountPermissions();
    this.$emit("on-complete");
    //e && e.includes("beta") ? this.$emit("on-complete") : this.launchSpinner = !1
}
get hasBetaPermission() {
    return true
    //null !== _.default.account.data && _.default.account.data.permissions.includes("beta")
}

But its all offline.. can't connect to servers
Code contains much more check, that is just one of them. So I tested all of them, and it doesnt work. Not that its impossible to bypass this, I just dont have time.
 

fyfywka

TeamSpeak Developer
Contributor
Joined
Sep 10, 2015
Messages
147
Reaction score
140
Points
158
Can you tell me how you set it up?
1. Install clinet
TeamSpeak 5 Client Windows:
TeamSpeak 5 Client Mac
TeamSpeak 5 Client Linux

2. Log in and disable the client
3. Edit \TeamSpeak\html\client_ui\main-*.js
delete line ~28655-28661
Code:
const e = _.default.account.status.value === p.a.connected && _.default.account.state !== _.AccountState.SetupRequired,
t = _.default.account.status.value === p.a.disconnected && _.default.account.state !== _.AccountState.SetupRequired,
n = _.default.account.status.value === p.a.pseudo_connected && _.default.account.state !== _.AccountState.SetupRequired;
(null === _.default.account.data || !_.default.account.data.permissions.includes("beta")) && (t || n || e) ? this.pushFullscreenQueueItem({
identifier: "beta-badge-required",
component: z
}): w.info("Not presenting beta badge interface")

5.0.0-beta.12 main-e69f192deef7751667c5.zip
4. Run client
 
Top